top of page
20210728_194830b.jpg
Xing_photo_2021.jpg

Livia de Hoz
group head
livia.dehoz@charite.de

tel: +49 (0)30 450 539 764

Xing Xiao
SFB1315 postdoc
xing.xiao@charite.de

 

Irene Onorato
Einstein postdoc
irene.onorato@charite.de

 

Carolin Gehr
lab manager
carolin.gehr@charite.de

zhengjieyang_photo.JPG
Philipp.jpg

Philipp van Kronenberg
PhD student
 

Zhengjie Yang
PhD student
zhengjie.yang@charite.de

Atri Ghosh
WiMi
atri.ghosh@charite.de

David McAlpine
Einstein visiting Professor
david.mcalpine@charite.de

Anurupa_Karmakar_Picture_edited.jpg
IMG_0016.jpeg

Asif Raza
SFB1315 HiWi asif.raza@charite.de

Anurupa Karmakar
Einstein HiWi
anarupa.karmakar@charite.de

Ahmed Alramly
BCCN intern ahmed.alramly@charite.de

20180619_172830_cropped2.jpg

Alumni:
Malinda Tantirigama. KISN, Trondheim
Poppy Barsby. Charite, Berlin
Alexandra Ertman
Gamze Gueny. MDC, Berlin
Swati Subramanian. MPI-EM, Göttingen

Chi Chen. Miltenyi Biotec, Berg. Gladbach
Sharlen Moore. Johns Hopkins University
Hugo Cruces-Solís. Boehringer Ingelheim
Linus Milinski. University of Oxford

bottom of page