Perfil2.jpg
Xing_photo_2021.jpg

Livia de Hoz
group head
livia.dehoz@charite.de

tel: +49 (0)30 450 539 764

Xing Xiao
SFB1315 postdoc
xing.xiao@charite.de

 

Malinda Tantirigama
Einstein postdoc
malinda.tantirigama@charite.de

David McAlpine
Einstein visiting Professor
david.mcalpine@charite.de

Philipp.jpg
1015_2.jpg

Philipp van Kronenberg
PhD student
philipp.van-kronenberg@charite.de

Linfeng Zhang
PhD student
 

alexandra.jpeg

Alexandra Ertman
Master student
alexandra.ertman@charite.de

Poppy Barsby
Master student
poppy.barsby@charite.de

Nora Bahr
Einstein HiWi
nora.bahr@charite.de

20180619_172830_cropped2.jpg

Alumni:
Gamze Gueny. MDC, Berlin
Swati Subramanian. MPI-EM

Chi Chen
Sharlen Moore. Johns Hopkins University
Hugo Cruces-Solís. Boehringer Ingelheim
Linus Milinski. University of Oxford